Success in Business

Nabanita

Pls suggest some Switch Word or mantra for success in business? My husband works very hard. I just want to help him in his progress.

Naran

Chant “TOGETHER DIVINE COUNT NOW”

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on August 5, 2013, in Business and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Sir, i am abroad. I made my brother come here because life is very difficult in the country where we were staying.. I am married, my brother stay with us. our appartement is small and my brother felt very bad, he sleeps in a sofa in the living room. He hesited to eat , hesited to do anything. With great difficulty, he got a job(babysitting). He don’t have his paper, and here without paper life is kinda hard. Please sir, can u give a mantra so that he met someone and they both fall in love and got married so that he can live in harmony,peace . he settled here, got a job and live happily.
    Please sir reply to me.
    Ameetra

  2. Naranji please reply to me,

Leave a Reply

