Accomplish your goals

The Bach Flower Remedy PINE can be taken as a positive resource, to achieve anything, to complete a goal or to complete a deal.

Related Blog

Complementing and opposing companions of life: http://wp.me/ptUDl-4H

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 23, 2014, in Job/Business, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I want to sell my old small flat on Mumbai due to severe financial constraints. I am a senior citizen and look forward to your assistance in this matter. It would be a blessing in disguise if Iam able to find good buyer.
    Pranams
    Mr Nair

  2. Namaste sir ,i am 12 passed and giving NEET exam from 3years now still not got MBBS college,sir please help me i don’t want to study and my focus is so weak ,i daydream and not at all serious for my exam , please help me clear neet exam this time

  1. Pingback: Goals Achievement through Reiki Part II

Leave a comment