Increase money flow

Ashok Kumar

I want to increase my salary in my current job as early as possible

Naran

Be in SAFE and SECURE Mudra and chant the switch words, “TOGETHER FIND COUNT DIVINE UP NOW”

UP will increase the money flow.

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 2, 2013, in Job/Business, Money and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. hello sir , can i do the switch words mantra “TOGETHER FIND COUNT DIVINE UP NOW” on behalf of my husband? Plz explain?
    sheetal

    • hello sir, iam a widow, i lost my most loving husband, i have two kids, iam unable to sell my husband’s partnership firm since long time. i have no other source of income to take care of them, we three are in big distress, please suggest me how to secure my children.
      sunitha

  2. sheetal u can chant by writing ur husband name on a piece of paper & keeping in left hand

  3. Naren sir, can i do the switch word mantra “Together find count Divine up now” on behalf of my daughter?

  4. Naran,

    Can I change it to “TOGETHER REACH COUNT DIVINE UP NOW”? I change FIND to REACH. Please advise..

    Mark

  5. Dear visitors! Ask all your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Naran answers your questions there.

Leave a Reply

