Relax to Reach Your Goal

HO and GO are switch words.

HO helps you to relax and GO to go to the next level.

Unless you are relaxed, you cannot move on to the place you want to go.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on June 22, 2013, in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Dear respected Naranji
    Namashkar _/I\_
    Sir can this switchword be used for The House Wives getting more intrested in preparing tasty food.Making her Family Happy with her cooking skill.? Selecting right type of diet in her cooking skill?
    To CHOOSE Between good and Not good Food for health.?
    Kindly Educate Us with your divine Knowledge.

  2. Until Naran answers, may be you can try this which is working for me:
    “I release the part that chooses food that is not good for me and my systems. I activate the part that picks the food that is good for me and my systems”.

    I find myself picking the right food at the right quantity.

    Naran S Balakumar’s 61st birthday Celebration

Leave a comment