Energy during summer time

Take the Bach Flower Remedies ROCK WATER, CHERRY PLUM and WALNUT.

Explanation:

Adjust to summer: WALNUT

Maintain your water balance: ROCK WATER

Bear the excess heat: CHERRY PLUM

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 5, 2013, in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. sir I want my best friend to back to me… she is now not giving me attention as she use to… sir please help me out with chant so that aleast she stays with me and give me the importance that I give her.

  2. sir…can you please reply soon I really need your blessings and help 😦 sir please

  3. Payal Bachhar, go to reachnaran.com and ask your question there.

Leave a Reply

