Cure Lethargy

To overcome lethargy take the flower remedies Hornbeam and Wild Rose.

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 5, 2013, in Self-Care and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. thank u for u r reply sir but how to use this .. I should chant this or else write this sir.. if chanting means how many times I should chant this??

  2. hi sir,am padmini here.

    I have got many probs and I don’t know how to come out of it. firstly my parents

    are suffering from financial problem as am married am mot in a position to help

    cause am dependent.firstly me and my parents need financial freedom to lead

    a happy life U have helped many thru switch words and mantras.please do help me by suggesting remedies to happen miracles in our life. its my humble request.

  3. Healthy Chakras are of utmost importance for a healthy and disease free living. Cure Lethargy and attain optimal health through Yoga and Chakra Balancing.

Leave a Reply

